SUBDIVISION OF WATERSHEDS FOR MODELING

Thuy Luong

Approved:

Chairman of the Committee Theodore Cleveland, Associate Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering

Committee Members:

Keh-Han Wang, Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering

Jerry R. Rogers, Associate Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering

Larry C. Witte, Associate Dean, Cullen College of Engineering Cumaraswamy Vipulanandan, Professor and Chairman, Civil and Environmental Engineering